Last Saturday, Yang and I went to the “How to make money from writing” workshop. A workshop conducted by the Writer’s Block Philippines at Fully Booked  in Bonifacio Global City. The workshop was facilitated by two awesome writers Ms. Nikka Sarthou and Ms. Ana Santos.

Image

Ms. Ana (left) and Ms. Nikka (right) the workshop’s facilitators.

Image

This is Ms. Ana and me. She started her talk with something like ” I write about sex” in her ultra sexy voice. I really love her. See, I adore women who knows stuff like this. I mean, why not, they’re super awesome.

Image

Ms. Ana and Ms. Nikka’s call cards taken from the booth.

 

Image

A shot near the entrance.

Image

and me.. in my most writer-looking pose (lol)

—–

R A V E’s blog’s first post. Just so you know, we decided who will be writing the very first entry thru a rock-paper-scissors battle. We fought like our lives depended on it and i ended up losing, so, here I am writing the first post. 🙂

Anyhow, my partner Yang would be the next to give us an awesome read. We will be updating soon. Please feel free to contact or comment on us, and do spread the love.

