Tags

, ,

This Maroon 5’s newly released video has more than 3 million views on YouTube in just 1 day. Why has it gone so viral and controversial? Well, have you checked it yet?

In the video, Adam is an obsessed butcher who stalks his beautiful customer portrayed by his real-life wife and Victoria’s Secret model, Behati Prinsloo. In his imagination, they’re making out while blood drops from the ceiling covering their naked bodies.

The video and lyrics is so dark that I kind of got lost while watching it.

I think the video is creepy. The blood effect is creative, the making out is hot and sexy okay but I don’t get the point. What’s the point? Stalking awareness?

It’s definitely fine if Adam Levine himself is the stalker but if it’s some lunatic out there, oh boy, that’s real scary. You have no idea.

I love Maroon 5. I love all their songs…except this one. This really freaks me out. Maybe men wouldn’t understand why.

