Tags

I have around 250 books in my library. Not much, but I intend to grow them into hundreds and thousands more. Here are some of books that I wish to buy soon.

1. Divergent trilogy by Veronica Roth- I just recently watched the movie. It was AWESOME (fell in love with Four in the process. lol). I usually read the book first before watching the movie. This is the first time that I did it the other way around. I hope that the book will be just as awesome or better.

2. Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld- the summary intrigued me a lot. I think both Divergent and Uglies has that Hunger Gameish feel in them. Eeee!! I just can’t wait to read both.

3. Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand- this is a book recommended by one of my favorite bloggers. I didn’t dare read reviews, summary and other details about this book because I’m saving it for the day that I’m gonna read this. Right now I don’t have the slightest idea as to what this book is all about but I’ve seen a lot of possitive feedbacks already.

4. The Starfish and the Spider: The Unstoppable Power of Leaderless Organizations by Ori Brafman- I’ve been into non-fiction books (particularly those financial ones) in my effort to switch entertainment to infotainment recently. If I am to write a list of my financial book wish list, this would be topping my list

 

So there,

These are some of the books I wish to read soon. If you happen to have any book suggestion, please feel free to comment below.

Good day and Happy Reading 🙂

 

 

