Tags

Two days ago, my first ever niece was born via Caesarean Section. She is a cute baby girl who rarely cry. She only cry when the nurses are giving her a bath. She doesn’t cry even when she’s hungry or when her diaper gets full.

It made me remember how mom use to recount the story on the day I was born. Dad left my baby clothings at home, so when I was delivered, they have nothing to wrap me in. Mom refused for me to be wrapped with a borrowed baby clothing from another patients and so the medical team who helped in my delivery decided to wrap me up in a broadsheet newspaper. Mom said it took awhile for the letters from the print that sticked into my skin to be removed. Mom said, I was really loud and won’t stop crying when I was a baby.

 

So, how about you? What is your baby story?

 

