Tags

I just recently noticed the singer/actress Glaiza de Castro’s tattoo while singing in some tv show and in her wrist was a tattoo,”“, which is a kanji that reads “kuro”, which means “black”. I am not so sure if I got the right kanji but I found her tattoo really really cool.

I researched a bit and found out that some foreign celebrities has them too.

Justin Beiber’s tattoo on his right arm, “曲” is read as “kyoku” which means “tune”. Kelly Clarkson’s “恵” tattoo at the back of her neck means, “blessing” or “mercy”.

For those who watch anime, Naruto’s Gaara has a “愛” tattoo on the forehead. This kanji is read as “ai”, which means “love”.

So, are you planning to have a Kanji Tattoo too? Check out the kanji images below for kanji tattoo design ideas and find out their reading and meaning.

Virtues

virtue

Nature

nature

People

people

Others

others

 

 

 

