Tags

, ,

image source: reuters

image source: reuters

While I was reading the news about the Germanwings plane crash in French Alps, I was stunned. 150 lives, including 16 school children, gone just like that.

The plane was almost pulverized, with little bits of debris scattered all over the remote terrain. How could a man survive that?

I remember the post-apocalyptic movie/novel – Left Behind. The world has gone crazy when millions of people all over the world suddenly disappear without a trace except of the clothes they left behind. So I was just thinking, have they all been a true believer that they have been ‘raptured‘?

I don’t know. There are so many speculations. I just suddenly thought of this one. But  yeah, this is heartbreaking.

Sending our deepest sympathy and prayers to the family and friends of the passengers of flight 4U9525. Stay strong.

