Tags

,

image source: http://www.picshunger.com

The earliest memory of a heartbreak that I had was losing all 4 of my dogs due to parvovirus. Losing one would be painful enough but losing all of them was way more devastating.

As for the “romantic” type of heartbreak, I had a lot and I’m having a hard time remembering which one’s the first. So let me just write down all the posible firsts, shall I?

  • the boy I like liking a best buddy
  • the boy I like leaving to transfer to another school
  • being ‘ghosted’ (though probably during those times, the term ‘ghosted’ hasn’t been heard of yet)
  • recieving extra-special treatment from some boy only to find him courting somebody else

Well, these happened during my pre-teen days so it wasn’t really all that dramatic though back in those days, they actually seemed so.

 

